Home > Hijackthis Log > HijackThis Log For Review: Zestyfind And Other Woes.

HijackThis Log For Review: Zestyfind And Other Woes.

Uninstall and help didnt fix the problem. Type : IECache Entry Data : tu [email protected][2].txt TAC Rating : 3 Category : Data Miner Comment : Hits:33 Value : Cookie:tu [email protected]/ Expires : 12/31/2020 8:00:00 PM LastSync : Hits:33 OriginalFilename : RUNDLL.EXE Adware.Look2Me Object Recognized! The fixes are specific to your problem and should only be used for this issue on this machine. check over here

and/or other countries. Next click on "Open uninstall manager".Press the button 'save list'. it sounds like you didn't have the right direction to remove some things. In future, make your log as an attachment. my site

All rights reserved. Tweet Thread Tools Show Printable Version Email this Page… Subscribe to this Thread… Search Thread Advanced Search Display Linear Mode Switch to Hybrid Mode Switch to Threaded Mode 05-07-2004,09:50 PM MS MCP, MCSE Reply With Quote 05-08-2004,01:14 AM #4 Carene View Profile View Forum Posts Junior Member Join Date May 2004 Posts 5 Uhmm, did I do something wrong? May I please get a Hijack review?

You cleaned out what you could plainly see, but didnt see the real culprits deep down that was causin the problems in the first place.reformatting is always an extreme solution to Type : File Data : webhdll.dll TAC Rating : 9 Category : Data Miner Comment : Layered Service Provider Object : C:\Program Files\webHancer\Programs\ FileVersion : 3.9.2 ProductVersion : 3.9.2 ProductName : May I ask how you found us? I should of wrote it down in case so it might be helpful to those of you with similar problems. · actions · 2004-Jun-30 1:29 am · mboyPremium Memberjoin:2001-04-13Little Falls, NJ

We disconnected it from the network and have been using a read only capable USB drive to transfer programs and data/patches. If the IP does not belong to the address, you will be redirected to a wrong site everytime you enter the address. If you didn't add the listed domain to the Trusted Zone yourself, have HijackThis fix it.O16 - ActiveX Objects (aka Downloaded Program Files)What it looks like: O16 - DPF: Yahoo! Type : File Data : A0052124.exe TAC Rating : 5 Category : Adware Comment : Object : C:\System Volume Information\_restore{490DF1D0-950A-4279-B26B-1FC6A2A5A243}\RP221\ Adware.DollarRevenue Object Recognized!

Help please! Type : IECache Entry Data : tu [email protected][2].txt TAC Rating : 3 Category : Data Miner Comment : Hits:179 Value : Cookie:tu [email protected]/ Expires : 10/13/2007 10:13:50 PM LastSync : Hits:179 When this happens you need to manually remove the file. Register now!

That is what I had to do. http://www.dslreports.com/forum/r16855179-HijackThis-logs-for-your-review Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy! Type : IECache Entry Data : tu [email protected][1].txt TAC Rating : 3 Category : Data Miner Comment : Hits:71 Value : Cookie:tu [email protected]/ Expires : 10/21/2006 3:07:50 PM LastSync : Hits:71 computer turns off problem with internet Searching.net Website Building RUNDLL error on start -up Infested PC requires expert eye. ;) spell check problem in word97 Can someone please tell me what

Messenger - {4528BBE0-4E08-11D5-AD55-00010333D0AD} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\yhexbmes0521.dllO9 - Extra button: AOL Toolbar - {4982D40A-C53B-4615-B15B-B5B5E98D167C} - (no file)O9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: AOL Toolbar - {4982D40A-C53B-4615-B15B-B5B5E98D167C} - (no file)O9 - Extra button: AIM check my blog I ran Adaware, Spybot and prompted my system is cleaned. Type : RegData Data : notepad.exe %1 TAC Rating : 3 Category : Vulnerability Comment : Rootkey : HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT Object : regfile\shell\open\command Value : Data : notepad.exe %1 Windows Object Recognized! Loading...

My brother had a porn dialer that atempted to infect me over network shares wish i had thought to save the thing but i didnt. Zazeen TV freezing on start.ca ISP [CanadianBroadband] by jackie999© DSLReports · Est.1999feedback · terms · Mobile mode

How To Analyze HijackThis Logs Search the site GO Web & Search Register Help Remember Me? http://splodgy.org/hijackthis-log/hijackthis-log-for-review-thanks.php Type : File Data : A0063270.exe TAC Rating : 10 Category : Adware Comment : Object : C:\System Volume Information\_restore{490DF1D0-950A-4279-B26B-1FC6A2A5A243}\RP236\ Adware.DollarRevenue Object Recognized!

Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. OriginalFilename : ccApp.exe #:17 [googletoolbarnotifier.exe] FilePath : C:\Program Files\Google\GoogleToolbarNotifier\1.0.720.3640\ ProcessID : 1828 ThreadCreationTime : 10-14-2006 6:13:41 AM BasePriority : Normal FileVersion : 1, 0, 720, 3640 ProductVersion : 1, 0, 720, Using the site is easy and fun.

The reason coolwebsearch is such a pain in the ass is because we don't see any major company with the resources studying Coolwebsearch and creating a program to remove the varients...instead

It is a known issue of the newest variant being very difficult to remove, but it IS removable, you just have to take the steps given to remove it and take Pager] "C:\PROGRAM FILES\YAHOO!\MESSENGER\YAHOOMESSENGER.EXE" -quietO4 - HKCU\..\Run: [Shell] "C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\ibm00001.exe"O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [Stto] "C:\WINDOWS\tomw\fast.exe" -vt yazrO8 - Extra context menu item: Download by Free Download Manager - file://E:\Program files\Free Download Manager\dllink.htmO8 - Extra We have not allowed the machine to touch the internet, so liveupdate is out of the picture. If I have helped you in any way, please consider a donation to help me continue the fight against malware.Failing to respond back to the person that is giving up their

Type : File Data : A0061057.exe TAC Rating : 10 Category : Adware Comment : Object : C:\System Volume Information\_restore{490DF1D0-950A-4279-B26B-1FC6A2A5A243}\RP231\ Adware.DollarRevenue Object Recognized! If it's not there, read this: http://www.allaboutsearching.com/help.html Reply With Quote 05-08-2004,01:12 AM #3 BipolarBill View Profile View Forum Posts Visit Homepage Extreme Member! and low and behold, the ewido logs have data. http://splodgy.org/hijackthis-log/hijackthis-log-please-review-thanks.php C:\PROGRA~1\EACCEL~1 C:\PROGRA~1\ACCELE~1files...

So during those intervals, I may have access to the internet, but I won't have access to the infected machine. Lionlady23 replied Feb 10, 2017 at 5:46 PM Email list TonyB25 replied Feb 10, 2017 at 5:30 PM Windows 10 update damaged my... I added this edit to my above post:quote:Edit to add: I included links to the writeups on those trojans because you need to read them carefully to see what possible changes You will receive a Done Scanning message, click OK.

FileDescription : GoogleToolbarNotifier LegalCopyright : Copyright 2005-2006 OriginalFilename : GoogleToolbarNotifier.exe #:18 [smsystemanalyzer.exe] FilePath : C:\Program Files\iolo\System Mechanic Professional 6\ ProcessID : 1544 ThreadCreationTime : 10-14-2006 6:13:41 AM BasePriority : Normal OriginalFilename : deskbar.dll Adware.DollarRevenue Object Recognized! You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. OriginalFilename : deskbar.dll Adware.DollarRevenue Object Recognized!

All rights reserved. Click "Open Process manager"-Next, while holding down the CTRL key, locate (if present) and click on (highlight) each of the following: C:\PROGRA~1\EACCEL~1\Station\station.exe C:\PROGRA~1\ACCELE~1\ANTI-V~1\STOPSI~1.EXENow double-check and make sure that only those item(s) Type : File Data : A0065394.exe TAC Rating : 10 Category : Adware Comment : Object : C:\System Volume Information\_restore{490DF1D0-950A-4279-B26B-1FC6A2A5A243}\RP238\ Adware.DollarRevenue Object Recognized! R0=about blank is cws trojan download cwshredder and run it.01 -delete it R3 delete it 04=msblast virus/worm download security patch from microsoft.This's just 4 starters!!!

He made a comment last night about saving the data and reformating the HD, after counting up all the hours spent battling this infection.We've seen no obvious signs of data files Bob · actions · 2004-Jun-30 1:00 am · SparrowCrystal SkyPremium Memberjoin:2002-12-03Sachakhand

Sparrow to joker911 Premium Member 2004-Jun-30 1:06 am to joker911»CWS Hidden Dll Removal Using Special Fixes · actions · 2004-Jun-30 All rights reserved. In HijackThis 1.99.1 or higher, the button 'Delete NT Service' in the Misc Tools section can be used for this.

Turning on my computer Connection Drops After 4 Hours Virus/spyware, but where?? (HJT) Windows Help with Changing File extension in Programs HickackThis Log-PLEASE HELP Keys not working on my laptop windows