Home > Hijack This > HiJack This Log --- Please Review

HiJack This Log --- Please Review

It may be worthwhile to fix it with HijackThis. HELP ME REMOVE WORM.LOCKSKY.AQ spyware first time using hijackkthis!! It all sounds kind of strange to me as I have never heard about this so called Vampire bat deal. In your case I would select Avira Antivirus.   Comodo OR Kerio OR Jetico Personal Firewalll are FREE firewalls. weblink

Confirm by clicking Yes. Several functions may not work. Keyboard Virus ...... It is considered to be a resource hog. get redirected here

Sign in to follow this Followers 0 Go To Topic Listing Resolved or inactive PC Troubleshooting All Activity Home General Computing Issues PC Checkup and Troubleshooting Resolved or inactive PC Troubleshooting Desperate I NEED HELP NEED YOUR HELP WITH MY COMPUTER HACKER PROBLEM Pop-Up Trouble Problems...I think Spyware is doing my head in!!!! HJT log.

This to avoid confusion. My computer is slow---My Blog---Follow me on Twitter.My help is ALWAYS FREE, but if you want to donate to help me continue my fight against malware -- click here!Asking for help I guess I may have SOME kind of malware but I can't find it!!! But I love to help people.   And you're welcome.

Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. I'll look for a method of removing Moemoney. UPDATE on Upgrade 02/07/2017 We were somewhat delayed on getting the upgrade done, but it looks like it will now be done in the next few days or possibly even later Reboot afterwards.   After reboot, install a "lightweight" Antivirus and Firewall (with lightweight I mean, not a resource hog).

I see parts of McAfee, but those are only leftovers in the registry.That's why I want you to install one first!!* Please install Avira Antivirus: http://www.free-av.com/This is a free Antivirus.Perform a Follow the prompts. Go to Start > Settings > Control Panel > Add/Remove Programs. The archive will be closedC:\Program Files\World of Warcraft\World of Warcraft\WoW-2.0.0-enUS-Installer\DirectX\BDAXP.cab.part [0] Archive type: CAB (Microsoft) --> kstvtune.ax [WARNING] No further files can be extracted from this archive.

display mode: 007.08.2008 22:11:14 - selftest successful: C:\Program Files\Avira\AntiVir PersonalEdition Classic\updlib.dll07.08.2008 22:11:14 - selftest successful: C:\Program Files\Avira\AntiVir PersonalEdition Classic\updlibrc.dll07.08.2008 22:11:14 - Avira AntiVir Personal - Free Antivirus07.08.2008 22:11:23 - Copy file http://www.infosyssec.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2342&sid=3bb86d07ef655e59e70d54e04df97cc7 Hijack this log included Please review my HijackThis Log pls help, attached is my HJT log ??Browser Hijack?? HJT log FuAni? Hijack this log Computer sick norton stop notifications!

The info on what it does in on the page along with the download link.Then in normal windowsOpen the extracted SDFix folder and double click RunThis.bat to start the script again.Type http://splodgy.org/hijack-this/hijack-this-log-someone-please-review.php Hijackthis log please help Ad-aware problems found and deleted but returning Need help with viruses!! If you need more time, please let me know by posting in this topic so that your topic will not be closed. Back to top #3 suebaby41 suebaby41 W.A.M. (Women Sign In Sign In Remember me Not recommended on shared computers Sign in anonymously Sign In Forgot your password?

In your case, since you only have 256MB and running both Norton and Zonealarm, I really can imagine that your system is crawling.Also, you do have Norton Internet Security - which It may be worthwhile to fix it with HijackThis. Under Reports: Select Automatically generate report after every scan and uncheck Only if threats were found. check over here Back to top #3 JMP JMP Newbie Members 4 posts Posted 08 August 2008 - 12:03 PM Hi there!

If you need this topic reopened, please contact a member of the HJT Team and we will reopen it for you. Hijackthis log file attached for your review Announcements We backup daily at 9:00 PM Pacific Time You may notice the forum being unresponsive for a few minutes around 9:00 PM PST Run this program as soon as possible.Step 2Please download Ad-Aware SE Using Ad-Aware To Remove Spyware From Your Computer Please check this link for instructions on how to download, install and

These are the items to fix in HijackThis.O4 - User Startup: Microsoft Find Fast.lnk = C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\Office\FINDFAST.EXE Close all browsers and other windows except for HijackThis, and click Fix Checked

Back to top #2 miekiemoes miekiemoes Malware Killer Dog Volunteer Security Advisor 4092 posts Posted 06 August 2008 - 04:45 PM Hi,I understand that you need help in order to get google redirection Cannot get rid of browser hijacker :( Hijack This Log --- Detective asked me to post it here Hijack This Log --- Detective asked me to post it here what is vturoml.dll? system alert popup spyware got so many processes are they all ligit?

It is a legitimate program, but it is a resource hog. Click on Change state next to Resident shield. Thanks!Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 12:10:51 PM, on 8/5/2008Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.6000.16674)Boot mode: NormalRunning processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exeC:\Program Files\IVT Corporation\BlueSoleil\BTNtService.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Common Files\Microsoft Shared\VS7DEBUG\MDM.EXEC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\tcpsvcs.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\snmp.exeC:\Program Files\IVT Corporation\BlueSoleil\StartSkysolSvc.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\WINDOWS\SOUNDMAN.EXEC:\Program this content Okay, to recap (-for the first time, for you) about three days ago I noticed a significant and severe slowdown on my computer.

so, this Topic is closed. search engine take over w32 back door maximus virus Trojan horse PSW.Generic 3.CGX LuCallBackProxy.exe Computer running slow. When the scan has finished, follow the instructions below.IMPORTANT : Don't click on the "Save Scan Report" button before you hit the "Apply all Actions" button. We want to provide a resource for managing smartphone issues, particularly with malware, but with other things as well.

Please note that many features won't work unless you enable it. Your Display Name will now be the only name you have for the forum and, if you used your Username to log in, you will now need to use your Display For like, an hour.     Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1 Scan saved at 3:33:40 AM, on 19/09/2007 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180)   Running NO access for you !

The RAM is running at 100% even after I deleted ALL my games and tonight all my processes are going super-slow, like 5-10 minutes to open a word doc slow. If you should have a new issue, please start a new topic. It should now change to inactive. The list is not all inclusive.

Hijack This Log - For Your Review --- Thanks Started by numbersguy2 , Sep 25 2006 09:13 PM This topic is locked 3 replies to this topic #1 numbersguy2 numbersguy2 Members AVG Anti-Spyware manual updates . If you are having problems with the updater, you can use this link to manually update ewido.