Home > Hijack This > Hijack This Log - Please Review For Me

Hijack This Log - Please Review For Me

All Rights Reserved. Started by bwurfel , Sep 16 2004 11:40 AM This topic is locked 4 replies to this topic #1 bwurfel bwurfel Members 20 posts OFFLINE Local time:05:02 PM Posted 16 Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? weblink

Thread Starter Joined: Jun 20, 2004 Messages: 9 Thanks... Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. If you still have problems after that, then see How to post your Hijackthis log-file as an ATTACHMENT. Login now.

Now to your problems. Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? Note: You must be logged onto an account with administrator privileges.Close all applications and windows. Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now

Show Ignored Content As Seen On Welcome to Tech Support Guy! If you have not done so, include a clear description of the problems you're having, along with any steps you may have performed so far.Upon completing the steps below I will Please would you take a few moments to read this post. In order to find out what entries are nasty and what are installed by the user, you need some background information.A logfile is not so easy to analyze.

Using the site is easy and fun. Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Using the site is easy and fun. https://forums.spybot.info/showthread.php?54174-Hijack-this-log-Please-review allennsn11235 replied Feb 10, 2017 at 4:59 PM Windows 10 update damaged my...

If that helps..... Back to top Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 0 user(s) are reading this topic 0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users Reply to quoted postsClear BleepingComputer.com Thanksm0le is a proud member of UNITE Back to top Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 0 user(s) are reading this topic 0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous A message for all newcomers.

No, create an account now. Run the scan, enable your A/V and reconnect to the internet. Similar Topics Please review my Hijackthis log Aug 22, 2005 My HijackThis Log please review Sep 12, 2008 Please review my HijackThis log Nov 17, 2007 My Hijackthis Log. compulost replied Feb 10, 2017 at 4:52 PM Boot Time funkykid replied Feb 10, 2017 at 4:52 PM Loading...

Staff Online Now valis Moderator Macboatmaster Trusted Advisor Advertisement Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Home Forums Forums Quick Links have a peek at these guys I thought that might be it. Join the community here, it only takes a minute. check some important areas of your system and produce a report for your analyst to review.

No, create an account now. Dismiss Notice TechSpot Forums Forums Software Virus and Malware Removal Today's Posts My Hijackthis Log. Thanks for your time....Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.2Scan saved at 9:16:41 AM, on 9/16/2004Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180)Running processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exeC:\PROGRA~1\Grisoft\AVG6\avgserv.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\drivers\CDAC11BA.EXEC:\WINDOWS\System32\nvsvc32.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\Program Files\Viewpoint\Viewpoint Manager\ViewMgr.exeC:\Program Files\iTunes\iTunesHelper.exeC:\Program Files\Common Files\Real\Update_OB\realsched.exeC:\Program Files\iPod\bin\iPodService.exeC:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat check over here Please note that many features won't work unless you enable it.

Click here to join today! Hijack This Log - please review... This is a discussion on HijackThis Log, please review and tell me what can be deleted!

Logfile of HijackThis v1.97.7 Scan saved at 11:18:02 PM, on 8/14/2004 Platform: Windows ME (Win9x 4.90.3000) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP1 (6.00.2800.1106) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\KERNEL32.DLL C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\MSGSRV32.EXE C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\mmtask.tsk C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\MPREXE.EXE C:\PROGRAM FILES\NORTON ANTIVIRUS\DEFWATCH.EXE

Toolbar Helper - {02478D38-C3F9-4efb-9B51-7695ECA05670} - C:\Program Files (x86)\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn\yt.dllO2 - BHO: HP Print Enhancer - {0347C33E-8762-4905-BF09-768834316C61} - C:\Program Files (x86)\HP\Digital Imaging\Smart Web Printing\hpswp_printenhancer.dllO2 - BHO: AcroIEHelperStub - {18DF081C-E8AD-4283-A596-FA578C2EBDC3} - C:\Program Files (x86)\Common HijackThis Log: Please Review and Advise Started by w3tustin , Feb 26 2010 03:21 AM This topic is locked 2 replies to this topic #1 w3tustin w3tustin Members 1 posts OFFLINE Similar Threads - Hijack please review Solved Please HELP! If you are still having malware problems, follow instructions below. ======== Download Deckard's System Scanner (DSS) to your Desktop.

If you're the topic starter, and need this topic reopened, please contact me via pm with the address of the thread.Everyone else please begin a New Topic. Join our site today to ask your question. Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? this content If you receive an error message while running DeFogger, please post the log defogger_disable which will appear on your desktop.ThenPlease download GMER from one of the following locations and save it

Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Even for an advanced computer user. Lawrence AbramsFollow us on Twitter!Follow us on FacebookCircle BleepingComputer on Google+!How to detect vulnerable programs using Secunia Personal Software Inspector <- Everyone should do this!Simple and easy ways to keep your or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Login now. about rootkit activity and are asked to fully scan your system...click NO.Now click the Scan button. Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? Malware Response Instructor 34,448 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:London, UK Local time:10:02 PM Posted 28 February 2010 - 05:06 PM Hello and welcome to Bleeping ComputerWe apologize for the delay in

This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. My internet browsers home page keeps changing to MSN. Back to top #5 Grinler Grinler Lawrence Abrams Admin 42,781 posts ONLINE Gender:Male Location:USA Local time:05:02 PM Posted 16 September 2004 - 10:41 PM Fix this:O16 - DPF: {AE1C01E3-0283-11D3-9B3F-00C04F8EF466} (HeartbeatCtl Posts: 5,264 OS: XP Hello and welcome to TSF Apologises for the delay getting to your log.

Service & Support HijackThis.de Supportforum Deutsch | English Forospyware.com (Spanish) www.forospyware.com Malwarecrypt.com www.malwarecrypt.com Computerhilfen www.computerhilfen.com Log file Show the visitors ratings © 2004 - 2017 Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate. Click here to Register a free account now! Register now!

button to save the scan results to your Desktop. You may also... Please Review Aug 28, 2005 Please review my Hijackthis log Aug 22, 2005 Can someone review my HiJackThis Log file please? Toolbar - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\Program Files (x86)\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn\yt.dllO3 - Toolbar: Ask Toolbar - {3041d03e-fd4b-44e0-b742-2d9b88305f98} - C:\Program Files (x86)\AskBarDis\bar\bin\askBar.dllO3 - Toolbar: PlayBox Toolbar - {5B291E6C-9A74-4034-971B-A4B007A0B315} - C:\Program Files (x86)\PlayBox\toolbar.ni.dllO4 - HKLM\..\Run: [StartCCC] "C:\Program

PleaseReview Byimgv94 Aug 28, 2005 see How to post your Hijackthis log-files as an attachment. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. Then click the Fix buttonO2 - BHO: myBar BHO - {0494D0D1-F8E0-41ad-92A3-14154ECE70AC} - C:\Program Files\MyWay\myBar\2.bin\MYBAR.DLLO3 - Toolbar: My &Search Bar - {0494D0D9-F8E0-41ad-92A3-14154ECE70AC} - C:\Program Files\MyWay\myBar\2.bin\MYBAR.DLLO4 - HKLM\..\Run: [ViewMgr] C:\Program Files\Viewpoint\Viewpoint Manager\ViewMgr.exeReboot your Ask a Question See Latest Posts TechSpot Forums are dedicated to computer enthusiasts and power users.