Home > Hijack Log > Hijack Log Please Review And Advise

Hijack Log Please Review And Advise

Bleeping Computer is being sued by EnigmaSoft. Ok, so here is where I am at. The ImagePath of SDRSVC service is OK. Toolbar Helper - {02478D38-C3F9-4efb-9B51-7695ECA05670} - C:\Program Files (x86)\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn\yt.dllO2 - BHO: HP Print Enhancer - {0347C33E-8762-4905-BF09-768834316C61} - C:\Program Files (x86)\HP\Digital Imaging\Smart Web Printing\hpswp_printenhancer.dllO2 - BHO: AcroIEHelperStub - {18DF081C-E8AD-4283-A596-FA578C2EBDC3} - C:\Program Files (x86)\Common his comment is here

Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc. Similar Topics hijack this logfile-advise please Aug 26, 2006 Please review this Hijack log Jul 11, 2008 Hijack this logfile - Please help - major registry problems May 4, 2006 Please All scans are made in safe mode! Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/290870 Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? https://forums.techguy.org/threads/hijack-log-please-review-and-advise.290870/

All rights reserved. The ServiceDll of EventSystem service is OK. n7gmo46c.exe) and allow the gmer.sys driver to load if asked.Note: If you downloaded the zipped version, extract the file to its own folder such as C:\gmer and then double-click on gmer.exe.GMER VSS Service is not running.

Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. You may also... Run the scan, enable your A/V and reconnect to the internet. When you have completed this click NextClick Repairs - Open Repairs in the bottom right cornerUncheck the All repair button then select just the item(s) listed below 01 - Repair Registry

Ask a question and give support. The ServiceDll of wscsvc service is OK. Hijacked home page+virus (?) Rockfx, Jul 24, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 14 Views: 654 Rockfx Jul 26, 2016 In Progress Persistent Hijacking Site LyricNewmat, Jan 28, http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/298674/hijackthis-log-please-review-and-advise/ If you're the topic starter, and need this topic reopened, please contact me via pm with the address of the thread.Everyone else please begin a New Topic.

Then, I ran AVG again. I scanned with Malwarebytes, OTL.exe (loki.txt), eset online, Trend micro scanner, Norton power eraser, Spybot and FRST. Thanksm0le is a proud member of UNITE Back to top #3 m0le m0le Can U Dig It? No input is needed, the scan is running.Notepad will open with the results.Follow the instructions that pop up for posting the results.Close the program window, and delete the program from your

Back to top BC AdBot (Login to Remove) BleepingComputer.com Register to remove ads #2 nasdaq nasdaq Malware Response Team 35,078 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:Montreal, QC. Also, be sure to create a separate folder for the program so that it can create proper back-ups. Here are my logs, if someone can help me anyways or should i just reinstall Windows? Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

First time here! this content http://www.mcafee.com- Mcafee Virus Scaner http://www.Avast.com- Avast virus scanner Other popular brands of AV software can be found by googling the names: Norton, Trend-PC, AVK etc. Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More... Stay logged in Sign up now!

Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? Logfile of HijackThis v1.97.7 Scan saved at 11:18:49 AM, on 8/23/2004 Platform: Windows XP (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 (6.00.2600.0000) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exe C:\PROGRA~1\eScan\TRAYCSER.EXE This helps to protect you against various defects and exploits. (Not that Microsoft isn't a giant defect or anything*cough*) You can access updates by clicking your start button then choosing windows weblink Also, the NHSTW32.EXE mentioned by sunray is part of a program called NetOp which appears to be some form of remote access software.

O4 - Global Startup: Microsoft Office.lnk = C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\Office\OSA9.EXE O4 - Global Startup: PC Suite for Nokia 9210 Communicator.lnk = C:\Program Files\Nokia\PC Suite for Nokia 9210 Communicator\ConnectState.exe O4 - Global First, Just open a new email message. Is it normal that even pre-scan takes more than 1,5h in safe-mode?

Canada Local time:04:55 PM Posted 07 February 2017 - 02:10 PM Check the integrity of the operating system files.How to run sfc /Scannowhttp://support.microsoft.com/kb/929833When completed refer to the Microsoft article again and

then click the startup tab to check which programs are starting up, then the services tab to check those aswell. or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Bleeping Computer is being sued by EnigmaSoft. So any idea what to do next and get that work?

Checking service configuration: The start type of VSS service is OK. Checking service configuration: The start type of wuauserv service is OK. How is the computer running now? http://splodgy.org/hijack-log/hijack-log-can-someone-review.php The ServiceDll of WinDefend service is OK.

i also tried that scan hdd for errors and got one report (four bad sectors). If not please perform the following steps below so we can have a look at the current condition of your machine. Windows starts very slow. Advertisement Recent Posts Windows 10 update damaged my...

Several functions may not work. In order for housecall to work, do I need to disable system restore every time? or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. The ImagePath of wuauserv service is OK.

Go to my computer and right click C: then choose properties and make sure the 'Free Space' isn't quite low i.e. 100mb. Anything else I can do to keep my computer clean? As many programs, services loading at boot will generally cause a system to be slow. Log in or Sign up Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Computer problem?

To do this click Start Choose run and type msconfig. Aug 14, 2005 Review my Hijack ths please Apr 30, 2009 someone please read hijack this logfile and tell me what to delete Feb 12, 2006 Add New Comment You need Privacy Policy Support Terms of Use Generated by cloudfront (CloudFront) Request ID: O0xlwaCQ-nNlBMPq5jIJJ3ens74jcVgTxMOnwYWcgdG54zSVDq4xng== Login _ Social Sharing Find TechSpot on...

This computer shutted down during the scan after 50 min scan (too hot) after i went to sleep! ________ Report.roque.txt RogueKiller V12.9.7.0 (x64) [Feb 6 2017] (Free) by Adlice Back to top #7 live_73 live_73 Topic Starter Members 6 posts OFFLINE Local time:11:55 PM Posted Yesterday, 04:30 PM Hello! folders, and then restarted the computer. Already have an account?

http://www.sygate.com- Sygate Personal Firewall http://www.zonelabs.com- Zone Labs produce various security programs including a firewall http://www.safer-networking.org/en/index.html- Home of Spybot Search and destroy, this searches your system for spyware and other malicious programs. Canada Local time:04:55 PM Posted 06 February 2017 - 09:46 AM Hello, Welcome to BleepingComputer.I'm nasdaq and will be helping you.If you can please print this topic it will make it Softwares doesn´t open correctly.