Home > Hi Jack > Hi Jack Log Please Review For Me

Hi Jack Log Please Review For Me

What did mbam remove? Request blocked. I'll post this on the other forum, as you suggest, and see what happens. 09-25-2008, 10:56 AM #5 tetonbob Management Team, Security Center & TSF Academy Expert Analyst, Moderator, If there is some abnormality detected on your computer HijackThis will save them into a logfile. http://splodgy.org/hi-jack/hi-jack-this-help-please.php

Back to top Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 0 user(s) are reading this topic 0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous Still, it is a WHOLE LOT BETTER than it was! I'm still of the thought that you're better off in the hands of the Windows XP section. __________________ Practice Safe Surfing** PC Safety and Security--What Do I Need? ** Because what Covered by US Patent. https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/13586/hijack-log-please-review/

If you feel i have been a help to you please consider giving a donation to the fight against spyware. <----Click here. My symptoms are as follows: 1) Left mouse button is practically disabled. (Only some underlined items will open; virtually nothing on desktop or in IExplorer). 2) A few days ago, both When I reset the page it stays only until I log off and log on again or until I reboot the machine.

Have you tried MalwareBytes, or ComboFix? paste it directly into this post). If you are experiencing a similar issue, please ask a related question Suggested Solutions Title # Comments Views Activity antivirus on mac 8 74 2016-11-05 How do I determine the virus Post it's log.

Please note that many features won't work unless you enable it. Due to a few misunderstandings, I just want to make it clear that this site provides only an online analysis, and not HijackThis the program. All I know is that my browser gets hijacked every time I start my computer. https://forums.malwarebytes.com/topic/26888-please-review-hijack-log/ Your cache administrator is webmaster.

When I recently (before I posted to your site) attempted a Repair Install, it aborted (this led to the STOP error screen I reported initially) and - in so doing - Even for an advanced computer user. Would you like a fresh one? User Name Remember Me?

Hijack Log - Please review! Not sure what "trace orphaned items" are but it sounds rather benign. Several functions may not work. Worse, associated descriptive text that says "run NAV in Safe Mode and delete the threat when detected" is likewise useless.

Back to top #12 bricat bricat Members 205 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Local time:09:53 PM Posted 22 March 2005 - 01:27 PM i need a new log every time i ask weblink Get 1:1 Help Now Advertise Here Enjoyed your answer? Register now! Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality.

Is it a browser redirects issue or a particular google search redirects? 0 LVL 1 Overall: Level 1 Message Author Closing Comment by:SMPC ID: 316974192010-03-03 Thank all of you for My internet connection keeps being reset (against my wishes) to use a proxy server.Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1Scan saved at 2:06:20 PM, on 3/17/2005Platform: Windows 2000 SP4 (WinNT 5.00.2195)MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 I have "fixed" this several times using HJT. http://splodgy.org/hi-jack/hi-jack-this-log-please-let-me-know-if-you-see-anything.php A rough, down, dirty, in the mud approach I know, but sometimes that the way you have to be! 0 LVL 22 Overall: Level 22 Anti-Virus Apps 15 Anti-Spyware 11

The only line that needs to be in the file is the "localhost 127.0.0.1" one. Today, OExpress begain to work again; Outlook still broke. 3) Recently, the infamous blue Windows "stop" screen launches when trying to boot to Windows Setup or when attempting to run chkdsk. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

To its credit, MalwareBytes turned up 2 "trojans", which it sequestered and deleted.

I have to reset it every time I log off or reboot.I reset the LAN connection to "Automatically detect settings" after I sent my last HJT log. It is not showing up in the registry, in autoexec.bat, or in my startup folder.I really appreciate your help with all of this.-ElinatimLogfile of HijackThis v1.99.1Scan saved at 2:14:27 PM, on Keep in touch with Experts ExchangeTech news and trends delivered to your inbox every month Membership How it Works Gigs Live Careers Plans and Pricing For Business Become an Expert Resource Here is the new log.

if you find it delete it while in safe mode.i have my fingers crossed then reboot and post a fresh Hijackthis log. (hopefully for you, the last one) If you feel Back to top #7 elinatim elinatim Topic Starter Members 98 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Local time:04:53 PM Posted 18 March 2005 - 01:56 PM Okay, here we go... Pager] C:\PROGRA~1\Yahoo!\MESSEN~1\ypager.exe -quiet O4 - HKCU\..\Run: [MoneyAgent] "C:\Program Files\Microsoft Money\System\mnyexpr.exe" O9 - Extra button: (no name) - {08B0E5C0-4FCB-11CF-AAA5-00401C608501} - C:\WINDOWS\System32\shdocvw.dll O9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Sun Java Console - http://splodgy.org/hi-jack/hi-jack-log-help.php Generated Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:42:31 GMT by s_wx1219 (squid/3.5.23)

This is a discussion on Hijack Log - Please review! SMPC, What scanners did you use so far? Privacy Policy Support Terms of Use HijackThis.de Security HijackThis log file analysis HijackThis opens you a possibility to find and Thanks NAV.

My recent HijackThis log fie is attached (I trust it is OK to attach it vs. AVG 8.0 turned up nada (squat). The computer also resets the home page to aol.com when it is rebooted. MS Excel Technology Architects Testimonial Video by: Dermot Established in 1997, Technology Architects has become one of the most reputable technology solutions companies in the country.

ERROR The requested URL could not be retrieved The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URL: http://0.0.0.10/ Connection to 0.0.0.10 failed. TA have been providing businesses with cost effective state-of-the-art solutions and unparalleled service that is designed… Anti-Virus Apps Ransomware The Email Laundry Email Servers Cybersecurity *malware, MS Access Advertise Here 867 Back to top #4 bricat bricat Members 205 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Local time:09:53 PM Posted 17 March 2005 - 01:12 PM Rerun HJT,and put a tick beside these :-O2 - Regards. 0 Migrating Your Company's PCs Promoted by Acronis To keep pace with competitors, businesses must keep employees productive, and that means providing them with the latest technology.

Back to top #9 elinatim elinatim Topic Starter Members 98 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Local time:04:53 PM Posted 18 March 2005 - 05:27 PM Bricat:I'm back, and so are some of Hijack log. Message leads off "A problem has been detected and Windows has been shut down to prevent damage to your computer ..." Then: Stop: 0x0000007B (0xF7C79524, 0xC0000034, 0x00000000, 0x00000000) 4) General sluggishness But since you asked question here, I answered you here. « Hijack This Log and Log.txt | System slowdown, Panda won't complete, Hijackthis log posted » Thread Tools Show

With the help of this automatic analyzer you are able to get some additional support. If someone could please engage me on this I'd appreciate. I must therefore move up to the 1st choice to effect the normal startup that takes me to the desktop, etc. 09-25-2008, 10:18 AM #3 tetonbob Management Team, Security The default position is on Setup, which (if I enter, leads to the STOP error screen described in my original post.

Javascript You have disabled Javascript in your browser. If you feel i have been a help to you please consider giving a donation to the fight against spyware. <----Click here. In the end we wiped the computer just to be sure. In this article, I will show what possibilities modern windows systems (win8.x and win10) offer to fight these attacks wi… OS Security Vulnerabilities Ransomware Beware!